You must book your class in advance. Holding a payment option in your account does not guarantee you a space in class. You must arrive at least 5 minutes before the class start time or your reserved place may be offered up to a waiting student. We recommend you attend at least 10 minutes before class if possible.
Classes must be cancelled online or via our app no later than 4 hours before the class. If you have trouble with canceling online or via the app you must email us to cancel your class (this still must be done no later than 2 hours before). Cancellations will not be accepted by phone. Missed bookings or late cancellations will be charged in full.
Unlimited memberships booking restrictions
Students with unlimited passes (includes intro offer pass and unlimited membership) are restricted to pre-booking a maximum of one class per day. Those users who wish to attend multiple classes in one day are welcome to do so, however only the first class of the day may be pre-booked and subsequent classes may be attended only if there is space in the class.
Failure to attend a booked class or late canceling 3 times in any 30 day period will result in the suspension of your pre-booking privileges for the duration of 14 days. If this happens you will still be able to attend classes, but you will not be able to pre-book your place in class.
All sales are final. No refunds, extensions or exchanges are possible. Should you become unwell or injured a note from your doctor must be provided and your case will be assessed on an individual basis. Membership suspensions are chargeable and carry certain conditions as set out in your membership contract. Our classes start on time and latecomers will not be admitted nor be entitled to a refund.
If you are added to the waitlist when booking and a space opens up, you will automatically be added from the waitlist in to that class. If you have email notifications enabled in your account you will receive an ‘added from the waitlist’ automatic email notification. Please add [email protected] to your emails safe senders list to stop automatic emails going in to spam. You can view which classes you are registered for by logging in to your account. If you are added from the waitlist and can no longer attend, you must cancel your booking.
Workshop bookings must be